Alex Mandossian Inspires Me… Join us Free!

Heather and Alex - July 2013

Heather and Alex – July 2013

Ever since I started doing interviews online, Alex Mandossian was one of the people who inspired me… I knew how to interview experts already, but he knew how to make it pay off in ways that I never would have thought of.

Today I’m interviewing him about how to increase your visibility and profit with Google Hangouts (my new technological crush!)

And you can join us for free — even ask him your own questions!

Then tomorrow he’s hosting a Google Hangout featuring a variety of special guests like Tellman Knudson and Rick Raddatz… two other guys who have inspired me in my online journey.

Jump on that Mega Hangout and not only learn from Alex, Tellman, Rick and others, but also get free bonus interviews with Jack Canfield, Richard Branson, Lisa Nichols and more! :)

So that’s two doses of Alex this week for the price of none…

  1. Being interviewed live by me, today at 10am PST / 1pm EST…
  2. Hosting a Mega Hangout tomorrow at noon PST / 3pm EST

Oh, and I’ve been talking with Alex a lot lately. He’s kind of like my unofficial mentor. After listening to his advice, I’m going to start a new online TV series featuring free indepth interviews with some of today’s biggest thought leaders and most successful people… stay tuned for HVTV :)

Keep Unwrapping Your Success!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>